The North Maine Fire Protection District was established in 1969 to provide emergency services to
unincorporated Cook County in Maine Township.  Twenty one full time, professional firefighters
provide for the safety of our community twenty four hours a day seven days a week.
North Maine Fire Protection District
9301 Potter Road
Des Plaines, Illinois 60016
(847) 297-5020 Telephone
(847) 297-2853 FAX
About Us
Fire Chief Robert McKay
Gold Shift
DC Dave Drdla
LT/PM David Hall
FF/PM Phil Faustrum
FF/PM Brett Csajaghy
FF/PM Andy Klatt
FF/PM Thomas Usher
Black Shift
DC Tom Hoeft
LT Steve Redmond
FF/PM Alan Altschul
FF/PM Randy Frase
FF/PM Zach Missen
FF/PM Angelo Savino
FF/PM Conor Flynn
Red Shift
DC Michael Bronk
LT Nick Rusz
FF/PM Jim Sackley
FF/PM Dan Riggio
FF/PM Greg Zalewski
FF/PM Todd Lustig
FF/PM Albert Collins
FF/PM Kurt Striedl
Fire Prevention Bureau
Fire Marshall Arnold Witzke
Fire Inspector Dan Zerfass